School Board Meeting Minutes

Board of Education Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes will be linked below as they become available. Meeting minutes are presented in PDF format. If you can not view the documents, you will need to install the latest version of the Adobe Acrobat Reader®.

 

Upcoming Meetings

  • July 7, 2022 (Thu)
    2:00 PM
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    RFP Bid Opening - Boiler Replacement Project

  • July 18, 2022 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

Past Meetings

  • June 30, 2022 (Thu)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    Personnel/Negotiation Committee

  • June 20, 2022 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting

  • May 16, 2022 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]  

  • May 3, 2022 (Tue)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Special Meeting

  • April 18, 2022 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 21, 2022 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Time and location changed due to Kindgergarten Registration
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 21, 2022 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 17, 2022 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • December 13, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • November 8, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 28, 2021 (Thu)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    Superintendent Interviews
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • October 18, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 23, 2021 (Thu)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Changed from Monday, Sept. 20 to Thursday, Sept. 23
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • September 13, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • August 16, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • July 19, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • June 23, 2021 (Wed)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    The meeting moved from Monday to Wednesday.
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • May 17, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 19, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Location - School Library
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • April 14, 2021 (Wed)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Special Meeting

  • March 24, 2021 (Wed)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Special Meeting
    Location - School Library

  • March 23, 2021 (Tue)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    Rescheduled from March 15
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • March 16, 2021 (Tue)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Organizational Meeting
    Strategic Planning Committee and School Improvement

  • February 22, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    via ZOOM - (virtual meeting) subject to change. Note - this meeting moved from Feb. 15 to Feb. 22
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • February 22, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Organizational Meeting
    Committee Assignments
    [ Meeting Minutes ]

  • January 18, 2021 (Mon)
    5:30 PM - School Library
    Board of Education: Regular Meeting
    via ZOOM - (virtual meeting)
    [ Agenda ]   [ Meeting Minutes ]