High School Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Dawn Carlson
H.S. Science/Applied Physics, Anatomy Physiology, Chemistry, LEGO/Careers, Service Learning, 6th Grade Science
906.483.2132 ext. 311
dcarlson@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Trevor Clark
Band, 5th & 6th Grade Band, Elementary Music Teacher, Theater
483.2132 ext.319
clarkt@cts.k12.mi.us

CLICK HERE to visit the Music Program Website

 

Marco Guidotti
Social Studies, Cross Country Coach, Athletic Director
906.483.2132 ext. 313
guidottim@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Sarah Guidotti
English
906.483.2132 ext. 309
guidottis@cts.k12.mi.us

 

David Hanke
P.E. - Elementary and High School Small Engines
906.483.2132 ext. 355 & 315
hanked@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Melanie Harmala
H.S. Math
906.483.2132 ext. 308
harmalam@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Senia Kuntze
Resource Room
906.483.2132 ext. 132
kuntzes@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Michael Randell
H.S. Industrial Arts
906.483.2132 ext. 314
randellm@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Chris Schuldt
6th Grade Encore, Fitness Science/Weight Training; Elem. P.E.; STEM/Life Skills; Service Learning
9064832132
schuldtc@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Beth Squires
Science
906.483.2132 ext. 310
squiresb@cts.k12.mi.us

Mrs. Squires classes:
Please make sure to check your email for instructions on how to join - Google Classrooms.

 

Tricia Tervo
H.S. - Math, Physics, Service Learning
906.483.2132 ext. 307
tervot@cts.k12.mi.us

 

Mark Ware
H.S. English, Quiz Bowl Advisor
906.483.2132 ext. 312
warem@cts.k12.mi.us