09/25/2017 -- 09/29/2017

Tomorrow's Hot Lunch:
Mini Corn Dogs
Season Fries
Cowboy Bake Beans
Oranges
Choice of Milk
Happenings:
 Complete Events Calendar
Upcoming Sports This Week:
Mon, 09/25/2017 -- 4:00 p.m.
Junior High Girls Basketball
Tue, 09/26/2017 -- 4:00 p.m.
Coed Varsity Cross Country
Tue, 09/26/2017 -- 7:00 p.m.
Varsity Girls Volleyball
Tue, 09/26/2017 -- 5:45 p.m.
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball
 Complete Sports Calendar
 
 

High School Faculty

 
  Name
Classes/Title
Phone E-mail
Teacher Page
       
  Mr. Trevor Clark
Band, 5th & 6th Grade Band, Elementary Music Teacher, Theater
483.2132 ext.319

clarkt@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. Marco Guidotti
High School - Social Studies
Varsity Cross Country Coach
Varsity Track Coach
906.483.2132 ext. 313

guidottim@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Sarah Guidotti
H.S. English - Quiz Bowl
906.483.2132 ext. 309

guidottis@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. David Hanke
P.E. - Elementary and High School
Small Engines
906.483.2132 ext. 355 & 315

hanked@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Melanie Harmala
H.S. Math
906.483.2132 ext. 308

harmalam@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Mary Markham
H.S. Science/Biology
Service Learning
National Honor Society
Science Olympiad
906.483.2132 ext. 311

markhamm@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. Michael Randell
H.S. Industrial Arts
906.483.2132 ext. 314

randellm@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. Steve Spahn
H.S. Science
Assistant Athletic Director
Boys JR High Bball Coach
906.483.2132 ext. 310

spahns@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Tricia Tervo
H.S. - Math
Physics
Service Learning
906.483.2132 ext. 307

tervot@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mrs. Sally Van Kleeck
Resource Room
906.483.2132 ext. 132

vankleecks@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
  Mr. Mark Ware
H.S. English
Service Learning
906.483.2132 ext. 312

warem@cts.k12.mi.us

 
 
       

 

 

 

 

 

Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41
P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

(t) 906.483.2132
(f) 906.487.9045
Superintendent
Howard Parmentier
 
 
News & Announcements
September 19, 2017 | RFP - Snow Plow Bid
 
 

Home  ||  Elementary School  ||  High School  ||  Athletics  ||  Our District  ||  Administration  ||  Get In Touch