Contact Us

Chassell Township Schools
41585 U.S. Highway 41 -- P.O. Box 140
Chassell, Michigan 49916

906.483.2132 [phone]
906.487.9045 [fax]

Join Parents' List Serve

  1. In your email client, compose a new message to: parents+subscribe@cts.k12.mi.us

  2. Subject and body can contain anything you want.

  3. You'll get an email from "parents+subconfirm@cts.k12.mi.us" asking you to confirm that you want to join the group.

  4. You need to send a reply to this email. The "Join group" button doesn't work if you
    don't have a Chassell email address.

  5. If done correctly, you will get another email confirming that you have been added to the group.

Contacts

ADMINISTRATORS
Spahn, Stephen
Superintendent, Principal
spahns@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 401
Marshall, Jennifer L.
Business Office Manager
marshallj@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 400
O'Connor, Holly
Principal's Secretary
oconnorh@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 404
Tervo, Tricia
Assistant Principal
tervot@cts.k12.mi.us
906-483-2132 ext. 405
 
ELEMENTARY STAFF
Demske, Jennifer
Panther Cub Preschool - Lead Teacher
demskej@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 x 238
Goddard, Polly Sue
Panther Cub Preschool - Classroom Aide
goddardp@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 x 238
ELEMENTARY FACULTY
Andress, Amanda
1st Grade
andressa@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 125
Clark, Trevor
Band, 5th & 6th Grade Band, Elementary Music Teacher, Theater
clarkt@cts.k12.mi.us
483.2132 ext.319
Danison, Angela
3rd Grade Student Council Advisor
danisona@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 129
Hanke, David
P.E. - Elementary and High School Small Engines
hanked@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 355 & 315
Hietala, Sue
2nd Grade
hietalas@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 124
Hoekstra, Sarah
5th Grade
hoekstras@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 131
Kuntze, Senia
Resource Room
kuntzes@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 132
Nakashima, Mariana
Classroom Aide
nakashimam@cts.k12.mi.us
483.2132 ext. 127
Normand, Joshua
4th Grade
normandj@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 130
Valentine, Karen
Kindergarten
valentinek@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 126
Wakeham, Jomarie
Title 1 Aide
wakehamj@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 233
Wenberg, Dan
Library Aide, 6th Grade Science, 7th/8th Grade Shop
wenbergd@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 206
 
HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY
Clark, Trevor
Band, 5th & 6th Grade Band, Elementary Music Teacher, Theater
clarkt@cts.k12.mi.us
483.2132 ext.319
Guidotti, Marco
Social Studies Cross Country Coach Athletic Director
guidottim@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 313
Guidotti, Sarah
English Student Council Advisor
guidottis@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 309
Hanke, David
P.E. - Elementary and High School Small Engines
hanked@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 355 & 315
Harmala, Melanie
H.S. Math
harmalam@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 308
Kuntze, Senia
Resource Room
kuntzes@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 132
Markham, Mary
H.S. Science/Biology Service Learning National Honor Society Science Olympiad
markhamm@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 311
Randell, Michael
H.S. Industrial Arts
randellm@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 314
Squires, Beth
Science
squiresb@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 310
Tervo, Tricia
H.S. - Math Physics Service Learning
tervot@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 307
Ware, Mark
H.S. English Quiz Bowl Advisor
warem@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 312
 
FOOD SERVICE
Campbell, Amanda
Food Service Assistant
Maki, Belinda
Food Service Director
makib@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 x 320
 
OPERATIONS & TRANSPORTATION
Etelamaki, Doug
Bus Driver, Maintenance
Kaspala , Lorna
Transportation Supervisor
kaspalal@cts.k12.mi.us
906.483.2132 ext. 336
Pietila, Tamara
Bus Driver

Tervo, Naomi
Bus Driver