School Calendar

Printable District Calendar


 

October 9, Friday

  • Area Wide - In Service Day - No School

October 30, Friday

  • Marking Period 1 ends October 30th

November 5, Thursday

  • 1/2 Day School - Afternoon (Parent/Teacher Conferences PM)

November 6, Friday

  • 1/2 Day School - Tchr In Service PM - Students dismissed at 11:45 AM

November 26, Thursday

  • Thanksgiving Recess

November 27, Friday

  • Thanksgiving Recess

December 21, Monday

  • Christmas Break

December 22, Tuesday

  • Christmas Break

December 23, Wednesday

  • Christmas Break

December 24, Thursday

  • Christmas Break

December 25, Friday

  • Christmas Break

December 28, Monday

  • Christmas Break

December 29, Tuesday

  • Christmas Break

December 30, Wednesday

  • Christmas Break

December 31, Thursday

  • Christmas Break

January 1, Friday

  • Christmas Break

January 13, Wednesday

  • 1/2 Day School - H.S. Exams - Students dismissed at 11:45 AM

January 14, Thursday

  • 1/2 Day School - H.S. Exams - Students dismissed at 11:45 AM (PM In Srvce)

January 15, Friday

  • 1/2 Day School - H.S. Exams - Students dismissed at 11:45 AM

  • Marking Period 2 (Semester 1) ends Jan. 15th

February 11, Thursday

  • 1/2 Day School - Afternoon (Parent/Teacher Conferences PM)

February 12, Friday

  • 1/2 Day School - PM In-Service - Students dismissed at 11:45 AM

February 19, Friday

  • Area Wide - In Service Day - No School

March 19, Friday

  • Marking Period 3 ends March 19

March 29, Monday

  • Spring Recess

March 30, Tuesday

  • Spring Recess

March 31, Wednesday

  • Spring Recess

April 1, Thursday

  • Spring Recess

April 2, Friday

  • Spring Recess

April 5, Monday

  • Spring Recess

May 31, Monday

  • Memorial Day Holiday

June 1, Tuesday

  • Senior Scholarship Luncheon

  • Graduation - 1/2 Day of School for Students - Dismissal at 11:45 AM

June 7, Monday

  • 1/2 Day School - H.S. Exams - Students dismissed at 11:45 AM

June 8, Tuesday

  • 1/2 Day School - H.S. Exams - Students dismissed at 11:45 AM (PM In Srvce)

June 9, Wednesday

  • 1/2 Day School - H.S. Exams - Students dismissed at 11:45 AM (Last Day School)

  • Marking Period 4 (Semester 2) ends June 9th